I am single: Get me out of here!!

arpk78.jpgEver wondered why they are so many single guys and ladies in the church?

Do they have unrealistic expectations?

Is there really a lack of the opposite sex?

Are they TOOO comfortable with being single?

Have the men simply lost thier game? Or

Are the ladies looking for ready made guys?

I decided to ask single guys and ladies of all sizes, shapes, colors and ages why they are still single – A choice? or a force to reckon with?

Also, tips from singles who are already courting- The hurdles they had to overcome.

You dont want to miss this!! Join me here next week as I share with you THE UNSPOKEN TRUTH.

Watch this space!!!!!!

 

This entry was posted in Singles. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am single: Get me out of here!!

  1. Hi Deola,

    Thanks for your comments on my blog. I’ve just had a read through your blog here and it’s amazing! Seems like we have similar ideas on christian relationships. Keep writing and addressing these issues. There is need for us to address the topics you write. While a lot of people shy away, someone’s got to do it 🙂

    I think I know you too. I went to Nottingham and I’ve got friends at Trinity Chapel. Hmmm, small world. I’ll be in touch.

  2. Kalashnikov's grand daughter says:

    as a single who is courting…encourage me o jare….and yes, there are hurdles to cross…MILLIONS OF THEM

Leave a Reply

